OASIA Property and Finance Property Sales    Property Management    Mortgage Brokering

About Us



Oasia Property and Finance is a boutique agency with a special focus in bridging Asia and Australia.

Asia continues to be the power house in the global market place and it is obvious that many opportunities can be derived from the various Asian markets.  Unprecedented growth in Asia has resulted in increasing personal wealth and great investor interest in the Aussie property market.  At Oasia, we connect the buyers from Asia to the sellers in Australia.

Oasia has synergistic expertise in property and finance.  We are a one stop agency with services that include property sales, property management, project management and property financing.  We understand the market, the requirements and regulations.  Most importantly, we understand the cultural differences and speak the language.

 

 

Our Staff



Alan Ong
Managing Director/Licensee
Mobile 0432 101 430
Mobile 08 9259 6388 alan@oasia.com.au
Olivia Ong
Director
Mobile 0434 550 436
Mobile 08 9259 6388 olivia@oasia.com.au
Laura Yow
Sales Consultant
Mobile 0438 800 734
Mobile 08 9259 6388 laura@oasia.com.au
Angie Hamer
Sales Consultant
Mobile 0434373139
Mobile 08 9259 6388 angie@oasia.com.au
Audray Tan
Sales Consultant
Mobile 0433887372
Mobile 08 9259 6388 audray@oasia.com.au
Jay Woo
Property Consultant
Mobile 0431586821
Mobile 08 9259 6388 jay@oasia.com.au
Clare Zhang
Asst Property Consultant
Mobile 0437727312
Mobile 08 9259 6388 clare@oasia.com.au